Live Q&A May 17th 1 pm EST

SAVE THE DATE LIVE Q & A

Everything you ever wanted to know about WildQuest’s program, Bimini the island, how to get there and how to book a week at WildQuest. Our reservations specialist Nala Cardillo and Group Leader Amlas MacLeod answer all your questions, live. 

NalaJoin us on Facebook on Thursday May 17th

10 am Pacific | 11 am MST | Noon CST | 1 pm EST | 5 pm UTC | 6 pm GMT | 

Get your questions ready, post them up during our live session and Nala will answer as many as she can. 

Tell your friends so they can join us too. 

Recommended Posts
Get In Touch!

We love to hear from you! Just drop us line and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

0
Nurse Shark BiminiGisela and Darell